Customer Reviews

Cruzin'Canines Mobile Dog Salon
5.0
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lize Gouws
Lize Gouws
2020-02-27T17:43:35+0000
Awesomeness. Baie dankie vir julle ongelooflike liefde vir ons honnekinders. Was die eerstekeer en vir altyd is julle... nou ons honnekinders se "care givers"read more
Lynda Le Grange
Lynda Le Grange
2020-01-13T16:36:50+0000
My kids are so happy when they see the mobile coming to make them nice
Jessica Martindale
Jessica Martindale
2019-11-25T10:12:38+0000
Best groomers in town, the only grooming service that makes my pup feel at ease and comfortable.
Anel Le Roux
Anel Le Roux
2019-11-18T13:26:08+0000
Super awesome diens gekry vanaf Charmaine en Vicky! Dankie dat julle nie nét vir Roxy ge”groom” het nie, maar haar... soveel liefde en soene gegee het terwyl sy in julle hande was❤️ ons kan nie wag dat julle weer kom nie!!!read more
Maria Ellis
Maria Ellis
2019-10-05T12:56:23+0000
My fur baby had her 2nd round with Charmaine and Vicky this morning. Although I was very sceptical at first on how they... would handle a cat, I am now completely amazed with all the patience and love they put into their work. Thanks for handling Chloè with so much love. Maria Ellisread more
Stella Le Grange - Harpestad
Stella Le Grange - Harpestad
2019-10-01T10:34:57+0000
My Pups have been to parlors in town were they must sit in a cage and wait for Mommy, but this experience WAS... ABSOLUTELY the very best my Pups loved it, walking around the van jumping in by the front seat, the 2 ladies, Charmaine and Vicky awesomeness 😁😁 I have found the best and highly absolutely highly recommended them. Thank you so very very much again❤️❤️❤️read more
Carol Dianne Endres
Carol Dianne Endres
2019-09-11T16:39:06+0000
I highly recommend cruisin canines. They absolutely love the dogs they work with. They groomed both my dogs today. They... handle them soooo well. Your furbaby will absolutely love their TLC....... And they come to you. Such awesome service. Thank you Karen and Yolandi.read more
Wanda Calitz-De Villiers
Wanda Calitz-De Villiers
2019-08-01T08:55:03+0000
Beste diens en so lief vir die diere. Dankie julle is pragtige mense.
Landi Engelbrecht
Landi Engelbrecht
2019-07-23T12:12:30+0000
Amazing service.. So much Real love for the animals. Thanks Yolanda and Karin for how u handled my doggies. No rush..... Absolute perfection and they smell so good.. so well done.read more
Cheryl Lynette Sampson
Cheryl Lynette Sampson
2019-02-21T07:53:51+0000
Once again brilliant work by Charmeine and her Team, my very insecure cat was shaved and she was handled perfectly, i... will never use another doggy parlour... Thank you to the team xxread more
Elzaan Cornish
Elzaan Cornish
2018-12-12T10:19:18+0000
The only people that knows how to work with dogs and also grooms my dogs the way I like it. My dogs love them. Better... than them u will not find at all.read more
Linda Maree
Linda Maree
2018-11-29T14:42:42+0000
Baie dankir vir uitstekende diens!!Karla is pragtig skoon en is met baie liefde hanteer.Baie dankie Yolanda en span!!... 🐕read more
Natasha Van Deventer Beets
Natasha Van Deventer Beets
2018-11-04T12:15:43+0000
These Ladies are amazing! After the disastrous week we had , they could not make our appointment, complete... dedication and amazing service from them on a SUNDAY ! Their motto, we promised you this week and we do what we promised !read more
Willie En Katryn Roux
Willie En Katryn Roux
2018-09-19T14:04:59+0000
!! The Best there is !! We love Yolanda and her Team.
Next Reviews